Contact Us

Consortium Office

José R. de la Torre
Chair and Founding Executive Director
jose@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-305-490-1328

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Chair
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Massimo Bergami
Founding Chair, Consortium Council
max.bergami@unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090111

Ipek Ulger
Global Coordinator
ipek@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-904-862-9189

David Simmons
Executive Director
david@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +44 (0)7928 589982

Javier Cabrera
CIT
javier@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-786-208-7978

join_our_network.jpg

José R. de la Torre
Chair and Founding Executive Director
jose@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-305-490-1328

Massimo Bergami
Founding Chair, Consortium Council
max.bergami@unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090111

David Simmons
Executive Director
david@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +44 (0)7928 589982

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Chair
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Ipek Ulger
Global Coordinator
ipek@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-904-862-9189

Javier Cabrera
CIT
javier@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-786-208-7978

join_our_network.jpg

Bologna Business School, U. of Bologna

Andrea LIpparini
EMBA Faculty Director
andrea.lipparini@unibo.it
Tel: + 39-331-7148396

Riccardo Silvi
Consortium Faculty Director
riccardo.silvi@unibo.it
Tel: +39-0543-374629

Valentina Matra
Program Manager
valentine.matra@bbs.unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090123

alma01s.jpg

COPPEAD Graduate School of Business at UFRJ

Roberto Nogueira
Consortium Faculty Director
nogueira@coppead.ufrj.br
Tel: +55-21-3938-9800

Marco Rodrigues
Consortium Coordinator
marco.rodrigues@coppead.ufrj.br
Tel: +55 21 3938-9800

rio01s.jpg

Cranfield School of Management

Colin Hudson
Consortium Faculty Director
colin.hudson@cranfield.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1234 751122

Mariana Zecca
Consortium Program Manager
mariana.zecca@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 1234 751122

cranf01.gif

ESAN Business School

Peter Yamakawa
Dean and Consortium Program Director
pyamakawa@esan.edu.pe
Tel: +51 1 317-7200

Verónica Monroy
International Affairs Coordinator
vmonroy@wsan.edu.pe
+51 1 317-7200 X4462

cranf01.gif

Chapman Graduate School of Business at FIU

Walfried Lassar
Consortium Faculty Director
lassarw@fiu.edu
Tel: +1 305 348-3898

Maria Sierra
Associate Director, MBA Operations
sierram@fiu.edu
Tel: +1-305-779-7954

Rosa Fuste
EMBA Program Manager, Student Experience
fuster@fiu.edu
Tel: 1+305-779-7958

chapman01s.jpg

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Arvind Sahay
Consortium Faculty Director
asahay@iima.ac.in

Tel: +91 79 6632 4896

Jatin Nagori
Manager, Post-Graduation Programme in Management for Executives (PGPX)
pgpxmngr@iima.ac.in
Tel: +91 79 6632 4448

ahmed-191.jpg

Keio Buisiness School

Dean Hirokazu Kono
kono@kbs.keio.ac.jp
Tel: +81 45-564-2441

Masahiro Okada
Academic Director of the EMBA program and Consortium Chair
m-okada@kbs.keio.ac.jp
Tel: +81 45 564 2033

Koji Yamaki
Program Administrator
yamaki@adst.keio.ac.jp
Tel: +81 45 564-2441

Mitsuko Moriguchi
Program Administrator
kym-kbs@adst.keio.ac.jp

MIRBIS Moscow International Higher Business School

Elena Pereverzeva
Business School Executive Director
pereverzeva@mirbis.ru
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

Fyodor Fedorov
Marketing & Development and Consortium Director
fedorov@mirbis.ru   
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

Maria Guseva
Head of International Projects,
Consortium Program Manager

international@mirbis.ru
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

moscow01s.jpg

School of Management, Sabanci University

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Consortium Faculty Director
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Ulku Koknel
SOM Programs Manager
ulku@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483 9657

Neyir Ozdemir
Administrative Affairs Specialist
nozdemir@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483 9743

sabanci6.jpg

The Lucas Graduate School of Business

Mahesh Rajan
Consortium Faculty Director
mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Tel: +1 408 924-3537

Norma Ortiz
Program Manager
norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu
Tel: +1 408 924-7792

 

sanjo001.gif

University of Stellenbosch Business School

Martin Butler
Head Emba Program
mbutler@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 918 4219

Zelda Cottle
Program Manager
Zelda.cottle@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21–918-4202

Samantha Walbrugh-Parsadh
Head International Affairs
sw2@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 9184200

Michael Graham
Consortium Faculty Director
michael.graham@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21-918 4261

university-of-stellenbosch-busines-front-view.jpg

EMBAConsortium